nlende
  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Restaurant

  • Angry Birds shop

Angry Birds Activity Park

Der Angry Birds Activity Park ist der neueste Freizeitpark Gran Canarias. Er liegt mitten im Urlaubsort Puerto Rico an der Südküste Gran Canarias. Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas und San Agustin liegen alle ungefähr 20-25 Kilometer entfernt.

Wie der Name schon sagt, basiert der Park auf dem beliebten Spiel „Angry Birds“ für Smartphones und Tablets. Das Spiel wurde von der finnischen Firma Rovio entwickelt. Auch der Park gehört zum Teil dieser Firma.

Der Freizeitpark hat eine Größe von 5.500 Quadratmetern und gestaltet sich mit seinen 25 unterschiedlichen Aktivitäten wie ein riesig großer Spielplatz. Die Zielgruppe des Parks besteht hauptsächlich aus Kindern zwischen 10 und 12 Jahren, einige der Aktivitäten können allerdings auch Erwachsenen Freude bereiten. Zum Beispiel der Sprungturm, der 7 Meter hoch ist und bei dem man nach dem Sprung von einem riesigen Luftkissen aufgefangen wird.

Außer dem Turm gibt es Klettergerüste, eine Kartbahn, ein Fußballfeld, Trampoline, eine Kletterwand, eine Scooter-Bahn, ein Bällebad und vieles mehr. Alle Aktivitäten haben in irgendeiner Weise mit den Angry Birds zu tun.

Kinder können im Park mit Leichtigkeit einige Stunden verbringen. Es ist allerdings empfehlenswert, den Park erst am späten Nachmittag zu besuchen, wenn Sonne und Temperatur schon etwas gesunken sind. Der Park ist ganzjährig und jeden Tag bis 20 Uhr geöffnet.

Erwachsene können im Outdoor-Café einen Kaffee trinken. Hier gibt es auch einen überdachten Bereich. Außerdem lassen sich hier Eis, Erfrischungsgetränke und Lebensmittel erwerben. Neben dem Café finden Sie einen netten Shop in dem Sie Angry Birds Fanartikel als Souvenir kaufen können.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

nlende
  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Angry Birds Activity Park

  • Restaurant

  • Angry Birds shop

Angry Birds Activity Park

Angry Birds Activity Park is the latest activity park in Gran Canaria. It is located in the centre of the holiday resort Puerto Rico on the south coast of Gran Canaria. The distance to Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas and San Agustin is 20-25 kilometres.

As the name indicates, the park is based on the popular mobile and tablet game Angry Birds. The game is developed by the Finnish company Rovio, and the company is also one of the owners of the activity park.

The activity park has an area of 5500 square metres and with its 25 different activities, it is like a giant playground. The park is mainly targeted at children up to the age of 10-12, but adults may also find some of the activities amusing. For instance the jumping tower, which is 7 metres high and has a big air cushion underneath for landing.

In addition to the tower, it also has climbing frames, a go-cart track, a football field, trampolines, a climbing wall, a scooter track, a ball pool and a lot of other activities. All of them include the charismatic Angry Birds characters in some way.

The children can easily spend many hours in the park. It is recommended to visit the park in the late afternoon when the sun and the temperature is on its way down again. It is open until 8:00 pm every day all year round.

The adults may enjoy a cup of coffee in the outdoor café, which also has a roofed area. Here it is also possible to buy different food, ice cream and cold drinks. Next to the café, there is a nice shop where you can buy Angry Birds merchandise as a souvenir from your visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*